Alvvays – Archie, Marry Me

Alvvays is the self-titled debut studio album by Canadian indie pop band Alvvays, released on 22 July 2014 by Polyvinyl, Royal Mountain and Transgressive.

Decorations – Girls

Decorations is an indie pop project founded by songwriter, vocalist, and multi-instrumentalist Devon Geyer, who describes his music as “new wave without all the sadness.”.

Waxahatchee – Silver

Waxahatchee is an American indie music project, formed in 2010 by American singer-songwriter Katie Crutchfield. The band is named after Waxahatchee Creek, in Alabama.

Digital Farm Animals – Adore You Feat. Ofei

Digital Farm Animals is a young London based electronic producer and artist.

Gringo – Down South

Hailing from Northern California, Gringo are a quartet who should be on your radar. Armed with a scuzzy, melodic sound, the rockers are bound to make a future impact.

Miya Folick – I Got Drunk

LA-based folk-pop songstress Miya Folick, plays psycho grunge ballads and existential crisis rock. She lives in Downtown LA with her books and her disco ball.

Band Of Horses – Casual Party

It’s been nearly four years since indie-rock group Band of Horses released their fourth album, Mirage Rock, recently, the group shared a single from the forthcoming record, entitled “Casual Party.”.

RAC – 3AM (ft. Katie Herzig)

RAC — short for Remix Artist Collective — is the brainchild of producer/multi-instrumentalist André Allen Anjos.

MAS YSA – Look Up

Mas Ysa, the project of nomadic composer Thomas Arsenault, combines love songs, unabashed ecstatic pop, prayer, field recordings

The Wombats – Emoticons

The Wombats are an English indie rock band formed in Liverpool. The band comprises native Liverpudlians Matthew Murphy, Daniel Haggis and Norwegian-born Tord Øverland Knudsen.

Poldoore – But I Do

Cutting that soul, funk and jazz into atmospheric instrumental hip-hop, Poldoore’s music is about good vibes.

For Esmé – Just Yet

For Esmé is an art pop adventure from Toronto by Martha Meredith, Nathan Crook and Dave Thiel.

Petite Noir – Chess

Petite Noir is the project of South Africa native Yannick Ilunga, a singer/producer/multi-instrumentalist in the Prince model.

Army Navy – Crushed Like The Car

“Crushed Like the Car” is track #3 on the album The Wilderness Inside.

Dan Deacon – Feel The Lightning

With “Feel The Lightning,” the opening track from his stellar new album, Gliss Riffer, Deacon returns to the fizzy dance party sound of the era that produed “Crystal Cat.”